What our customers say's about us


default image

My wife and I visited Signor Ciccio for lunch and we had delicious pizza and mocktail drinks. We sat outside in the sun and the waitress was very pleasant, lovely smile and brilliant customer service. Highly recommended Mr & Mrs Burman.

Ashok Burman August 14, 2021

default image

Such a lovely place, they truly cater for your tastebuds!!!! Loved everything from mixed olives, bruschetta, pasta, pizza & dessert Oo and not forgetting the red wine! Love love love!

Chan P August 5, 2021

default image

I've taken my family there a few times and the food and service has always been excellent.

 

Pauline Weddle August 1, 2021

default image

A small but cosy restaurant will offer you an authentic Italian taste on very reasonable price - once tried, you will come back again and again. If you are fan of oven pizza, that's you place either eating in or take away. Well done, ragazzi!

Milen Dimitrov August 18, 2021

default image

Delicious, authentic Italian food. The pizzas were literally incredible, the staff so friendly and personable and I will definitely be back again. Absolutely delicious food - thank you.

Anna Fiumara October 13, 2020

default image

Absolutely delicious pizza (probably the best I've eaten outside of Italy). Ate here with my family and we all thoroughly enjoyed the fresh pizza! Definitely would recommend. Lovely waitress as well.

Annalise Matthews September 21, 2020

default image

A very nice restaurant. Really great for the family and very accommodating for kids with allergies. Meals were tasty and very very quick to arrive.

Dane Alexander September 18, 2020

default image

Have ordered from these guys twice since lockdown began - I am so impressed by the quality and flavour of the food!! Can’t wait for lockdown to be lifted so we can dine in at the restaurant. You must get the dough balls with smoked cheese melted on top....they are AMAZING!

Morgan Vinten June 18, 2020

Rated 4.5 on Google reviews, check out some of our reviews here.
Leave us a review